Contact & Questions


Psychology Department Leadership

  • Dr. Charles Emery, Chair, Psychology Department (
  • Dr. Steven Spencer, Chair, Faculty Committee on Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (
  • Taylor Ballinger, Chair, Graduate Student Committee for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, (

 Contact Current Graduate Students

This link includes a list of some current graduate students in the Psychology Department. These students are committed to upholding a diverse and inclusive climate and have volunteered to make themselves available to answer questions from prospective graduate students.

If you have questions about applying to graduate school or would like to know more about what it’s like to be a grad student, please feel free to contact them!