Kim York

HR Manager

Melissa Beers

Psychology 1100 Program Director

Brittany Shoots-Reinhard

Research Assistant Professor

sam gerken

Fiscal Officer

Front Page

Welcome from the Chair

At Ohio State, this is Psychology:

Wide-ranging research into the brain and the human experience.

Cutting-edge techniques and tools.

World-renowned faculty.

A commitment to creating a supportive and challenging environment for our students.