Ohio State nav bar

Wherry Lecture

Annual Robert Wherry Speaker

This speaker series focuses on methodological issues in psychological research, and honors the memory of Robert Wherry, former Psychology Department Chair and prominent researcher and educator in industrial/organizational and quantitative psychology. The speaker series is funded by the Robert Wherry Development Fund and the Psychology Department.


1996: Frank Schmidt
1997: Robert Cudeck
1998: Roger Millsap
1999: John Nesselroade
2000: Leland Wilkinson
2001: Stephen West
2002: Charles Reichardt
2003: Daniel T. Kaplan
2005: George Karabatsos
2006: Michael Neale
2007: David Rindskopf
2008: Steve Boker
2009: Richard Gonzalez
2010: Robert MacCallum 
2011: Melanie Wall