People

Picture for altman.92

Dr. Sarah Altman
Assistant Clinical Professor, jointly...
altman.92@osu.edu

Picture for aman.1

Dr. Michael Aman
Emeritus Professor, IDD
(614) 688-4196
aman.1@osu.edu

Picture for andersen.1

Dr. Barbara Andersen
Professor, Clinical
(614) 292-4236
andersen.1@osu.edu

Picture for archuleta.2

Marc Archuleta
Web Developer
archuleta.2@osu.edu

Picture for arkes.1

Dr. Hal Arkes
Emeritus Professor, Quantitative
614-292-1592
arkes.1@osu.edu

Picture for bainazarov.1

Amir Bainazarov
Web Developer
bainazarov.1@osu.edu

Picture for baker.320

Alison Baker
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
(614) 292-1673
baker.320@osu.edu
Photo of Theodore Beauchaine Dr. Theodore Beauchaine
Professor, Clinical
(614) 688-2141
beauchaine.1@osu.edu

Picture for beck.5

Dr. Steven Beck
Emeritus Associate Professor, Clinical
beck.5@osu.edu
Melissa Beers Dr. Melissa Beers
Psychology 1100 Program Director
(614) 292-7143
beers.3@osu.edu

Picture for bengal.1

Dr. Steven Bengal
Associated Faculty, Lecturer
bengal.1@osu.edu

Picture for berg.194

Justin Berg
Program Assistant
(614) 292-5303
berg.194@osu.edu

Picture for berntson.2

Dr. Gary Berntson
Emeritus Professor, Behavioral...
berntson.2@osu.edu

Picture for betz.3

Dr. Nancy Betz
Emeritus Professor, Quantitative
betz.3@osu.edu

Picture for billings.2

Dr. Robert Billings
Emeritus Associate Professor, I/O
billings.2@osu.edu

Picture for bogner.1

Dr. Jennifer Bogner
Associate Professor, jointly w/...
bogner.1@osu.edu

Picture for boxley.2

Dr. Laura Boxley
Assistant Clinical Professor, jointly...
boxley.2@osu.edu

Picture for boyce.76

Dr. Kristy Boyce
Associated Faculty, Senior Lecturer
boyce.76@osu.edu

Picture for breitborde.1

Dr. Nicholas Breitborde
Associate Professor - Clinical,...
breitborde.1@osu.edu

Picture for brewer.64

Dr. Marilynn Brewer
Emeritus Professor, Social
brewer.64@osu.edu

Picture for browne.4

Dr. Michael Browne
Emeritus Professor, Quantitative

Picture for brunell.2

Dr. Amy Brunell
Associate Professor, Mansfield campus
(419)755-4119
brunell.2@osu.edu

Picture for bruno.1

Dr. John Bruno
Emeritus Professor, Psychology,...
(614) 292-3038
bruno.1@osu.edu

Picture for buelow.11

Dr. Melissa Buelow
Associate Professor, Newark Campus
740-755-7808
buelow.11@osu.edu

Picture for bushman.20

Dr. Brad Bushman
Professor, jointly w/ School of...
bushman.20@osu.edu

Picture for butter.3

Dr. Eric Butter
Associate Professor - Clinical,...
butter.3@osu.edu

Picture for campbell.601

Charlie Campbell
Neuroscience Undergraduate Programs...
(614) 292-8512
campbell.601@osu.edu

Picture for carmin.3

Dr. Cheryl Carmin
Clinical Professor, jointly w/...
carmin.3@osu.edu

Picture for carpenter.292

Dr. Kristen Carpenter
Assistant Clinical Professor jointly w...
(614) 293-9201
carpenter.292@osu.edu

Picture for carroll.279

Dr. Patrick J Carroll
Associate Professor, Lima campus
carroll.279@osu.edu

Picture for cheavens.1

Dr. Jennifer Cheavens
Associate Professor, Clinical
(6140 247-6733
cheavens.1@osu.edu

Picture for christian.109

Dr. Lisa Christian
Associate Professor, jointly w/...
christian.109@osu.edu

Picture for christie.1

Dr. Daniel Christie
Emeritus Professor, Marion Campus

Picture for clark.30

Dr. Philip Clark
Emeritus Professor, Developmental
6142921570
clark.30@osu.edu

Picture for cochran.113

Nicole D. Cochran
Administrative Manager, Fiscal Officer
(614) 292-6040
cochran.113@osu.edu

Picture for collier.1

Dr. Alexis Collier
Emeritus Associate Professor,...
6142929227
collier.1@osu.edu

Picture for coutellier.8

Dr. Laurence Coutellier
Assistant Professor, Behavioral...
(614) 688-2270
coutellier.8@osu.edu

Picture for cravens-brown.1

Dr. Lisa Cravens-Brown
Program Director, Senior Lecturer
(614) 247-4348
cravens-brown.1@osu.edu

Picture for crocker.37

Dr. Jennifer Crocker
Professor, Social
(614) 292-0985
crocker.37@osu.edu

Picture for cudeck.1

Dr. Robert Cudeck
Emeritus Professor, Quantitative
(614) 292-1030
cudeck.1@osu.edu

Picture for cullen.32

Paula Cullen
1100 Program Coordinator
(614) 292-6331
cullen.32@osu.edu

Picture for daddis.1

Dr. Christopher Daddis
Associate Professor, Marion Campus
(740) 725-6109
daddis.1@osu.edu

Picture for dawson.533

Dr. Erica Dawson
Assistant Clinical Professor, jointly...
dawson.533@osu.edu

Picture for deboeck.2

Dr. Paul De Boeck
Professor, Quantitative
(614) 292-4131
deboeck.2@osu.edu

Picture for dekay.3

Dr. Mike DeKay
Associate Professor, Decision,...
(614) 292-1837
dekay.3@osu.edu

Picture for dell.1

Dr. Don Dell
Emeritus Associate Professor,...
6146888287
dell.1@osu.edu

Picture for emery.33

Dr. Charles Emery
Professor and Department Chair,...
(614) 688-3061
emery.33@osu.edu

Picture for fazio.11

Dr. Russell Fazio
Professor, Social
(614) 688-5408
fazio.11@osu.edu

Picture for federer-karst.1

Kathryn Federer-Karst
Undergraduate Advising Program...
(614) 292-5750
federer-karst.1@osu.edu

Picture for findlay.2

Doug Findlay
Systems Developer/Engineer
(614) 292-4920
findlay.2@osu.edu

Picture for finnerty.2

Dr. Jennifer Finnerty
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
(614) 257-5861
jennifer.finnerty2@va.gov

Picture for fisher.16

Dr. Terri Fisher
Emeritus Professor, Mansfield campus
4197554280
fisher.16@osu.edu

Picture for fowler.40

Stephanie Fowler
CCBBI/CCBS Business Manager
(614) 292-4679
fowler.40@osu.edu

Picture for fristad.1

Dr. Mary Fristad
Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry;...
(614) 293-4572
mary.fristad@osumc.edu

Picture for fujita.5

Dr. Kentaro Fujita
Professor, Social, Decision
(614) 247-2751
fujita.5@osu.edu

Picture for gauthier.33

Dr. Lynne Gauthier
Assistant Professor, jointly w/...
(614) 293-6287
gauthier.33@osu.edu

Picture for gerhardt.18

Dr. Cynthia Gerhardt
Associate Professor, jointly with...
gerhardt.18@osu.edu

Picture for gibbs.1

Dr. John Gibbs
Professor, Developmental
(614) 292-7918
gibbs.1@osu.edu

Picture for givens.7

Dr. Bennet Givens
Associate Professor, Behavioral...
(614) 292-0385
givens.7@osu.edu

Picture for golomb.9

Dr. Julie Golomb
Associate Professor, Cognitive
(614) 688-1445
golomb.9@osu.edu

Picture for green.301

Dr. Joseph Patrick Green
Professor, Lima Campus
(419) 995-8278
green.301@osu.edu

Picture for grizzard.7

Alison Grizzard
Fiscal Associate
(614) 688-2712
grizzard.7@osu.edu

Picture for handley.1

Dr. George Handley
Emeritus Associate Professor, Lima...
4199958367
handley.1@osu.edu

Picture for haugtvedt.1

Dr. Curtis Haugtvedt
Assoicate Professor, jointly w/...
(614) 292-6228
haugtvedt.1@osu.edu

Picture for havercamp.1

Dr. Susan Havercamp
Associate Professor, jointly with...
(614) 247-6629
susan.havercamp@osumc.edu

Picture for hayes.338

Dr. Andrew Hayes
Professor, Quantitative
(614) 688-1107
hayes.338@osu.edu
Jasmeet Hayes Dr. Jasmeet Hayes
Assistant Professor, Clinical
hayes.1075@osu.edu
Scott Hayes Dr. Scott Hayes
Assistant Professor, Clinical
hayes.1074@osu.edu

Picture for heath.150

Dr. Jacqueline Heath
Associated Faculty, Lecturer
heath.150@osu.edu

Picture for herring.122

Donna Herring
Grants & Contracts Specialist
herring.122@osu.edu

Picture for highlen.1

Dr. Pamela Highlen
Emeritus Associate Professor,...
6142925308
highlen.1@osu.edu

Picture for hill.1374

Jennifer Hill
Fiscal Associate
(614)292-5280
hill.1374@osu.edu

Picture for hothersall.1

Dr. David Hothersall
Emeritus Professor, Behavioral...
6142922755
hothersall.1@osu.edu

Picture for houston.200

Dr. Derek Houston
Associate Professor, jointly w/...
Derek.Houston@osumc.edu

Picture for hupp.34

Dr. Julie Hupp
Associate Professor, Newark Campus
740-366-9179
hupp.34@osu.edu

Picture for jackson.1302

Dr. Jamie Jackson
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
jackson.1302@osu.edu

Picture for jagacinski.1

Dr. Richard Jagacinski
Professor, Cognitive
(614) 292-1870
jagacinski.1@osu.edu

Picture for johnson.64

Dr. Neal Johnson
Emeritus Professor, Cognitive
6142578140
johnsonnf@osu.edu

Picture for johnson.4369

Dr. Susan Johnson
Associate Professor, Developmental
(614) 292-8625
johnson.4369@osu.edu

Picture for jones.80

Dr. Mari Jones
Emeritus Professor, Cognitive
6142924206
jones.80@osu.edu

Picture for jones.3308

Mary Jones
Graduate Program Coordinator
(614) 292-4112
jones.3308@osu.edu

Picture for jungers.2

Dr. Melissa Jungers
Associate Professor, Newark Campus
(740)366-9147
jungers.2@osu.edu

Picture for kaul.1

Dr. Theodore Kaul
Emeritus, Counseling
6142924113
kaul.1@osu.edu

Picture for kiecolt-glaser.1

Dr. Janice Kiecolt-Glaser
Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry;...
(614) 293-3499
kiecolt-glaser.1@osu.edu

Picture for kirby.224

Dr. Elizabeth Kirby
Assistant Professor, Behavioral...
kirby.224@osu.edu

Picture for klimoski.1

Dr. Richard Klimoski
Emeritus, Fairfax campus
6144884584
rklimoski@gmu.edu

Picture for krajbich.1

Dr. Ian Krajbich
Assistant Professor, Cognitive,...
(614) 688-2136
krajbich.1@osu.edu

Picture for kuntz.26

Dr. Kristin Kuntz
Assistant Clinical Professor, jointly...
(614) 366-7646
kristin.kuntz@osumc.edu

Picture for laskey.17

Bri Laskey
Neuroscience Undergraduate Academic...
laskey.17@osu.edu

Picture for leber.30

Dr. Andrew Leber
Associate Professor, Cognitive
(614) 688-1372
leber.30@osu.edu

Picture for lecavalier.1

Dr. Luc Lecavalier
Professor, IDD
(614) 685-8722
lecavalier.1@osu.edu

Picture for leite.11

Dr. Fabio Leite
Associate Professor, Lima Campus
leite.11@osu.edu

Picture for lenz.56

Dr. Kathryn Lenz
Assistant Professor, Behavioral...
(614) 292-8565
lenz.56@osu.edu

Picture for leuner.1

Dr. Benedetta Leuner
Associate Professor, Behavioral...
(614) 292-5218
leuner.1@osu.edu

Picture for libby.10

Dr. Lisa Libby
Associate Professor, Social
(614) 247-8376
libby.10@osu.edu

Picture for lindquist.40

Dr. Derick Lindquist
Assistant Professor, Behavioral...
(614) 292-2236
lindquist.40@osu.edu

Picture for lindsey.43

Dr. Delwin Lindsey
Professor, Mansfield campus
(419)755-4359
lindsey.43@osu.edu

Picture for lount.1

Dr. Robert Lount, Jr.
Assistant Professor, jointly w/ FCOB...
lount.1@osu.edu

Picture for lu.535

Dr. Zhong-Lin Lu
Director of Center for Cognitive and...
lu.535@osu.edu

Picture for maan.3

Shannon Maan
Facilities Coordinator
(614) 247-8486
maan.3@osu.edu

Picture for maccallum.1

Dr. Robert MacCallum
Emeritus Professor, Quantitative
maccallum.1@osu.edu

Picture for maceachern.1

Dr. Steven MacEachern
Professor, jointly w/Statistics;...
maceachern.1@osu.edu

Picture for maxcey.1

Dr. Ashleigh Maxcey
Associated Faculty, Visiting Associate...
maxcey.1@osu.edu

Picture for mazzocco.6

Dr. Philip Mazzocco
Associate Professor, Mansfield campus
(419) 755-4352
mazzocco.6@osu.edu
Kevin McCarthy Kevin McCarthy
Chair's Associate
(614) 292-6742
mccarthy.232@osu.edu

Picture for mcginnis.2008

Liz McGinnis
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
(614) 292-5750
mcginnis.2008@osu.edu

Picture for mcginty.33

Dr. Courtney McGinty
Associated Faculty, Lecturer
mcginty.33@osu.edu

Picture for mckoon.1

Dr. Gail McKoon
Professor, Cognitive
(614) 292-7888
mckoon.1@osu.edu

Picture for meyer.218

Dr. Rosalee Meyer
Associated Faculty, Lecturer
meyer.218@osu.edu

Picture for miller.4642

Dr. Seth Miller
Associated Faculty, Lecturer
miller.4642@osu.edu

Picture for mirels.1

Dr. Herbert Mirels
Emeritus Professor, Clinical
6142926939
mirels.1@osu.edu

Picture for montemayor.1

Dr Raymond Montemayor
Emeritus Associate Professor,...
6142923059
montemayor.1@osu.edu

Picture for myung.1

Dr. Jay Myung
Professor, Cognitive
(614) 292-1862
myung.1@osu.edu

Picture for norris.405

Dr. Megan Norris
Assistant Professor - Practice,...
norris.405@osu.edu

Picture for nygren.1

Dr. Thomas Nygren
Emeritus Associate Professor,...
6142922935
nygren.1@osu.edu

Picture for okdie.2

Dr. Bradley Okdie
Associate Professor, Newark Campus
okdie.2@osu.edu

Picture for opfer.7

Dr. John Opfer
Professor, Developmental
(614) 292-9547
opfer.7@osu.edu

Picture for osipow.1

Dr. Samuel Osipow
Emeritus Professor, Counseling
6142921748
sosipow@hotmail.com

Picture for page.6

Dr. Roger Page
Emeritus Professor, Lima campus
4197554267
page.6@osu.edu

Picture for patson.3

Dr. Nikole Patson
Associate Professor, Marion Campus
(740) 725-6244
patson.3@osu.edu

Picture for paulsen.10

Dr. Alisa Paulsen
Director of Undergraduate Programs
(614) 247-4435
paulsen.10@osu.edu

Picture for pek.5

Dr. Jolynn Pek
Assistant Professor, Quantitative
(614) 291-4940
pek.5@osu.edu

Picture for peters.498

Dr. Ellen Peters
Professor, Decision, Social
(614) 688-3477
peters.498@osu.edu

Picture for petrill.2

Dr. Stephen Petrill
Professor, Developmental
(614) 292-2769
petrill.2@osu.edu

Picture for petrov.11

Dr. Alexander Petrov
Associate Professor, Cognitive
(614) 247-2734
petrov.11@osu.edu

Picture for pettijohn.1

Dr. Terry Pettijohn
Emeritus Professor, Marion campus
7407256260
pettijohn.1@osu.edu

Picture for petty.1

Dr. Richard Petty
Professor, Social
(614) 292-1640
petty.1@osu.edu

Picture for pitt.2

Dr. Mark Pitt
Associate Chair, Cognitive
(614) 292-4193
pitt.2@osu.edu

Picture for polifroni.1

Dr. Mark Polifroni
Associated Faculty, Senior Lecturer
polifroni.1@osu.edu

Picture for prakash.30

Dr. Ruchika Prakash
Associate Professor, Clinical
(614) 292-8462
prakash.30@osu.edu

Picture for quattlebaum.3

Tiffany Quattlebaum
Fiscal Manager
(614) 688-1094
quattlebaum.3@osu.edu

Picture for raia.1

Dr. James Raia
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
(614) 438-1547
raiaj@mhmail.mh.state.oh.us

Picture for ratcliff.22

Dr. Roger Ratcliff
Professor, Cognitive, Decision
(614) 292-7916
ratcliff.22@osu.edu

Picture for ray.488

Dr. Christopher Ray
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
(614) 388-7028
christopher.ray5@va.gov

Picture for robinson.777

Dr. Chris Robinson
Assistant Professor, Newark Campus
(740)755-7843
robinson.777@osu.edu

Picture for rudy.4

Dr. Leslie Rudy
Associated Faculty, Lecturer
rudy.4@osu.edu

Picture for ruland.6

Shane Ruland
Systems Developer/Engineer
(614) 292-6907
ruland.6@osu.edu

Picture for russell.12

Dr. Richard Russell
Emeritus Associate Professor,...
RKRussel943@aol.com

Picture for sawicki.14

Dr. Vanessa Sawicki
Assistant Professor, Marion Campus
sawicki.14@osu.edu

Picture for saygin.3

Dr. Zeynep Saygin
Assistant Professor, Cognitive,...
(614) 292-3059
saygin.3@osu.edu

Picture for schmidt.15

Dr. Lyle Schmidt
Emeritus Professor, Counseling
6142921570
schmidt.15@osu.edu

Picture for schoppe-sullivan.1

Dr. Sarah Schoppe-Sullivan
Professor, Developmental
(614) 688-3437
schoppe-sullivan.1@osu.edu

Picture for scott.843

Dr. Betrina Scott
Associated Faculty, Senior Lecturer
scott.843@osu.edu

Picture for serafica.1

Dr. Felicisima Serafica
Emeritus Associate Professor,...
6142920483
serafica.1@osu.edu

Picture for shaffer.247

Dr. Dennis Shaffer
Associate Professor, Mansfield campus
419-755-4274
shaffer.247@osu.edu

Picture for sheridan.1

Dr. John Sheridan
Professor, jointly with Oral Biology;...
(614) 688-4629
sheridan.1@osu.edu

Picture for shulman.1

Dr. Harvey Shulman
Emeritus Associate Professor, Cognitive
6142922759
shulman.1@osu.edu

Picture for siefke.4

Dr. Brian Siefke
Associated Faculty, Lecturer
siefke.4@osu.edu

Picture for sloutsky.1

Dr. Vladimir Sloutsky
Professor, Developmental
(614) 247-4449
sloutsky.1@osu.edu

Picture for smith.5162

Dr. Leif Smith
Associated Faculty, Lecturer
smith.5162@osu.edu

Picture for spencer.670

Dr. Steven Spencer
Professor, Social
(614) 292-2726
spencer.670@osu.edu

Picture for staats.1

Dr. Sara Staats
Emeritus Professor, Newark campus
7403663321
staats.1@osu.edu

Picture for stinson.57

Dr. Bob Stinson
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical

Picture for strunk.20

Dr. Daniel Strunk
Associate Professor, Clinical
(614) 688-4891
strunk.20@osu.edu

Picture for supe.6

Dr. Kristin Supe
Associated Faculty, Lecturer
supe.6@osu.edu

Picture for sweaney.1

Ashley Sweaney
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Sweaney.1@osu.edu

Picture for tanley.1

Dr. James Tanley
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
614) 488-9941
tanley.1@osu.edu

Picture for tasse.1

Dr. Marc Tasse
Professor, IDD
(614) 685-3193
marc.tasse@osumc.edu

Picture for thayer.39

Dr. Julian Thayer
Professor, Clinical
(614) 688-3450
thayer.39@osu.edu

Picture for tishler.1

Dr. Carl Tishler
Adjunct Associate Professor, Clinical
(614) 476-85
tishler.1@osu.edu

Picture for todd.44

Dr. James Todd
Professor, Cognitive
(614) 292-8661
todd.44@osu.edu

Picture for tom.11

Dr. David Tom
Associated Faculty, Senior Lecturer
tom.11@osu.edu

Picture for tompkins.73

Dr. Virginia Tompkins
Associate Professor, Marion Campus
(567)242-6537
tompkins.73@osu.edu

Picture for travers.3

Dr. Susan Travers
Associate Professor, jointly w/Oral...
(614) 292-6366
travers.3@osu.edu

Picture for turner.826

Dr. Brandon Turner
Assistant Professor, Cognitive
turner.826@osu.edu

Picture for tylka.2

Dr. Tracy Tylka
Professor, Marion Campus
(740) 725-6384
tylka.2@osu.edu

Picture for van-zandt.2

Dr. Trish Van Zandt
Professor, Quantitative
van-zandt.2@osu.edu

Picture for vannatta.8

Dr. Kathryn Vannatta
Associate Professor, jointly with...
(614) 722-3172
vannatta.8@osu.edu

Picture for vasey.1

Dr. Michael Vasey
Associate Chair, Clinical
(614) 292-2951
vasey.1@osu.edu
Mike Vilensky.1 Dr. Michael Vilensky
Assistant Professor, Clinical | Clinic...
(614) 292-9484
vilensky.1@osu.edu

Picture for von-spiegel.2

Jackie von Spiegel
Academic Planning Specialist
(614) 292-5195
von-spiegel.2@osu.edu

Picture for wagner.1174

Dr. Dylan Wagner
Assistant Professor, Social
wagner.1174@osu.edu

Picture for wagner.602

Dr. Laura Wagner
Associate Professor, Developmental
(614) 634-2648
wagner.602@osu.edu

Picture for walsh.1

Dr. W Bruce Walsh
Emeritus Professor, Counseling
6142924165
walsh.1@osu.edu

Picture for walton.421

Dr. Katherine Walton
Assistant Professor, IDD
(614)685-9087
walton.421@osu.edu
Picture of Hannah Warner Hannah Warner
Fiscal Associate
(614) 688-0042
warner.753@osu.edu

Picture for way.37

Dr. Baldwin Way
Associate Professor, Social
(614)292-3348
way.37@osu.edu

Picture for weary.1

Dr. Gifford Weary
Emeritus Professor, Social
614-292-7689
weary.1@osu.edu

Picture for wegener.1

Dr. Duane Wegener
Professor, Social, Decision
(614) 292-1866
wegener.1@osu.edu

Picture for wells-di-gregori.1

Dr. Sharla Wells-Di Gregorio
Assistant Professor, jointly w/...
wells-di-gregori.1@osu.edu

Picture for wenk.6

Dr. Gary Wenk
Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience
wenk.6@osu.edu
Laura Whitaker Laura Whitaker
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
(614) 292-7075
whitaker.139@osu.edu

Picture for wilkosz.1

Lisa Wilkosz
Fiscal Associate
(614) 292-6649
wilkosz.1@osu.edu

Picture for winer.1

Dr. Gerald Winer
Emeritus Professor, Developmental
614-292-3041
winer.1@osu.edu

Picture for wirth.48

Dr. James Wirth
Assistant Professor, Newark Campus
wirth.48@osu.edu

Picture for witwer.9

Dr. Andrea Witwer
Assistant Professor, jointly w/...
(614) 292-5482
witwer.9@osu.edu

Picture for wolfe.303

Dr. Lynda Wolfe
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
(614) 760-1616

Picture for wynn.43

Dr. Jacqueline Wynn
Adjunct Assistant Professor, IDD
(614) 355-8315

Picture for yocom.8

Dr. Anna Yocom
Associated Faculty, Senior Lecturer
yocom.8@osu.edu

Picture for york.51

Kim York
HR Manager
(614) 247-6363
york.51@osu.edu